Football players running with flag


• Jaxon Jett (Co-Offensive Back of the Year)
• Carson Nivens (Defensive Lineman of the Year)
• Liam Boeke (Co-Special Teams Offensive Player of the Year)

• Kane Gouge
• Dakota Adkins
• Javen Barger
• Caden Jackson
• Cole Jackson
• Tyler Phillips
• Cooper Jones
• Lucas Thacker

All-Region Honorable Mention
• Mason Brown
• Chase Lee
• Thomas Albert
• Nick Johnson

Senior All-Academic Team
• Mason Brown
• Kane Gouge

Congratulations to all players who have earned these honors and the 2022 OSHS Football Team on a successful season!